SSPJ School Board

The Saints Philip and James School Board is an advisory group to the Pastor and Principal. 

The Members of the 2016-2017 School Board are:

Mr. Jonathan Nicastro
Mrs. Tania Willman
Mrs. Nancy Greubel
Mrs. Tracy McAlvin
Mrs. Tara Chiappone
Mr. Christopher Wiener
Mrs. Jennifer Wos
Mr. Michael Radosta
Dr. Lisa Stephen (School Guild)
Dr. Gus Mantia
Fr. Tom Haggerty, Pastor
Mrs. Ruth Ellen Testa Principal

For questions, comments or suggestions, please e-mail School Board

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.