SSPJ School Board

The Saints Philip and James School Board is an advisory group to the Pastor and Principal. 

The Members of the 2018-2019 School Board are:

Mr. Jonathan Nicastro
Mrs. Tania Willman
Mrs. Nancy Greubel
Mrs. Tracy McAlvin
Mrs. Jennifer Wos
Mr. Michael Radosta
Dr. Lisa Stephen 
Mr. Matthew Carey
Ms. Kelly McGovern
Mrs. Jennine Cullen (School Guild)
Mrs. Debbie Radosta (School Guild)
Dr. Gus Mantia
Fr. Tom Haggerty, Pastor
Ms. Diane Anderson, Principal

For questions, comments or suggestions, please e-mail School Board


SSPJ School Board Meeting Report September 18, 2018.pdf

SSPJ School Board Meeting Minutes 10.22.2018.pdf

SSPJ School Board Meeting Minutes 11.19.2018.pdf

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.